Here are some simple cleaning tips to have your house outshine the others.

  • Wash windows inside and out.
  • Rent a pressure washer and spray down sidewalks and exterior.
  • Clean out cobwebs.
  • Re-caulk tubs, showers and sinks.
  • Polish chrome faucets and mirrors.
  • Clean out the refrigerator.
  • Vacuum daily.
  • Wax floors.
  • Dust furniture, ceiling fan blades and light fixtures.
  • Bleach dingy grout.
  • Replace worn rugs.
  • Hang up fresh towels.
  • Bathroom towels look great fastened with ribbon and bows
  • Clean and air out any musty smelling areas. Odors are a no-no.

About lindaremaxbroker

I am a co-owner/broker at Remax Lake County. I am located on 1675 S. Main St, Lakeport Ca. My office number is (707) 262-5700. I am continuously getting new properties around the our beautiful lake. Come check out my website www.lakecountyrealty.com to see what properties are for sale in Lake County.

Leave a comment